WyomingPBS is experiencing technical issues with its broadcasts. Click here for more information.
WyomingPBS
Administration
Terry Dugas
General Manager
307-855-2361
tdugas@cwc.edu
Sonja Fairfield
Executive Assistant
307-855-2360
sonja@cwc.edu
Traffic
Megan Washburn
Traffic Manager
307-855-2375
mwashburn@cwc.edu
Melissa Rucker
Traffic Assistant/Master Control Operator
307-855-2375
mrucker@cwc.edu
Promotions
Jennifer Amend
Diector of Marketing & Outreach
307-855-2372
jennifer@wyomingpbs.org
Production
Kyle Nicholoff
Production Services Manager
307-855-2368
kyle@cwc.edu
Stefani Smith
Producer
307-855-2371
ssmith@cwc.edu
Matt Wright
Production Specialist
307-855-2378
mwright@cwc.edu
 
Steven McKnight
Producer
307-855-2379
steve@wyomingpbs.org
Craig Blumenshine
Public Affairs Producer
307-855-2377
craig@wyomingpbs.org
Engineering
Lonny Fairfield
Chief Technology Officer
307-855-2363
lfairfie@cwc.edu
Mike Nielsen
Microwave Technician
307-855-2364
mnielsen@cwc.edu
Francis Obikoya
Production Engineer
307-855-2370
fobikoya@cwc.edu
 
Robert Cole
Assistant Chief Engineer
307-855-2366
rcole@cwc.edu
David Blair
Broadcast Field Technician
307-855-2366
rcole@cwc.edu
Master Control
Joel Kindle
Master Control Operations Manager
307-855-2375
jkindle@cwc.edu
Bobbi Stalder
Senior Master Control Operator
307-855-2375
bstalder@cwc.edu
Glen Millis
Master Control Operator
307-855-2375
gmillis@cwc.edu
Education
Wyoming PBS Foundation
Lee Haines
Executive Director
307-857-2955
leeh@wyoptv.org
Kathy Stilson
Membership Coordinator
307-857-2955
kathy@wyoptv.org
Judy Finch
Administrative Assistant
307-857-2955
judy@wyoptv.org